Ovl.: Nils von Rüden, Thomas Hohmann, Frank Paschen, Manfred Rasche, Regina Flocke, Doris Hund, Heike Otto, Domenic Luis.
Uvl.: Klaus Thielemann, David Rasche, Jörg Sieren, Thorsten Schmidt, Fritz Wüllner, Ralf Paschen, Ludger Kriener, Franz Baumbach, Christof von Rüden, Michael Otto, Udo Henkenius
Foto Name Kontakt Funktion
Christof von Rüden christof.vonrueden (at) bc23meerhof.de 1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Thielemann klaus.thielemann (at) bc23meerhof.de 2.Vorsitzender
Regina Flocke regina.flocke (at) bc23meerhof.de Kassiererin
Domenic Luis domenic.luis (at) bc23meerhof.de -Geschäftsführer
Ralf Paschen ralf.paschen (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Fußballobmann Senioren
Fritz Wüllner fritz.wuellner (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Baumaßnahmen
Manfred Rasche manfred.rasche (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Fußballobmann Jugend
Franz Baumbach franz.baumbach (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Soziales-VEAB
Doris Hund doris.hund (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Organisation Veranstaltungen
Thorsten Schmidt thorsten.schmidt (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Schriftführung
Michael Speckamp michael.speckamp (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Jugendgeschäftsführer
Frank Paschen frank.paschen (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Baumaßnahmen
Veronika Geise   Beisitzer/Freizeit&Breitensport Obfrau
Thomas Hohmann thomas.hohmann (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Schiedsrichterobmann-Chronik
Nils von Rüden nils.vonrueden (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Finanzen
David Rasche david.rasche (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Jörg Sieren joerg.sieren (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Chronik
©2013 by THS