Vlnr:Michael Otto, Christof von Rüden, Thomas Hohmann, Jörg Sieren, Franz Baumbach, Thorsten Schmidt, Klaus Thielemann, Nils von Rüden, Regina Flocke, Frank Paschen, Doris Hund, Fritz Wüllner, Manfred Rasche, Michael Sauerland, Ludger Kriener
Foto Name Kontakt Funktion
Christof von Rüden christof.vonrueden (at) bc23meerhof.de 1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Thielemann klaus.thielemann (at) bc23meerhof.de 2.Vorsitzender
Regina Flocke regina.flocke (at) bc23meerhof.de Kassiererin
Ludger Kriener ludger.kriener (at) bc23meerhof.de -Geschäftsführer
-Leichtathletik Obmann
Ralf Paschen ralf.paschen (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Fußballobmann Senioren
Fritz Wüllner fritz.wuellner (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Baumaßnahmen
Manfred Rasche manfred.rasche (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Fußballobmann Jugend
Franz Baumbach franz.baumbach (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Soziales-VEAB
Doris Hund doris.hund (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Organisation Veranstaltungen
Thorsten Schmidt thorsten.schmidt (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Schriftführung
Udo Henkenius anjaudo (at) web.de Beisitzer/Jugendgeschäftsführer
Frank Paschen frank.paschen (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Baumaßnahmen
Heike Otto heike.otto (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Freizeit&Breitensport Obfrau
Thomas Hohmann thomas.hohmann (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Schiedsrichterobmann-Chronik
Nils von Rüden nils.vonrueden (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Finanzen
Michael Sauerland michael.sauerland (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Jörg Sieren joerg.sieren (at) bc23meerhof.de Beisitzer/Chronik
Rudi Schindler   Platzwart
Dieter Stöwer   Platzwart
©2013 by THS